Look #12 – The Annex Store Contest

THE ANNEX contest – finesse firelyte

So I found this photo contest that The Annex is holding from May 27th to June 25th. I’m kind of excited for this because this is my very first attempt at entering anything photo related in SL/Flickr. I know that my skills are very much at the beginner level. I just hope that I can be good enough to be chosen! Wish me luck!

Credits

 

Dress: The AnnexAshley Dress – Blue
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Emeline
Necklace: KibitzMeli necklace – gold (Kustom9)
Bracelet: MINIMAL X Bracelet – Gold
Shoes: (The Sugar Garden) .tsg. – Daisy Wedges – White
Glasses: [Steinwerk] – Shiny MeshNerd
Head: CATWA Aisha V4.9
Head Applier: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* CATWA Head “Face Mara” European
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body
Hands & Feet: Slink
Eyes: IKON Triumph Brown

Pose: {NANTRA} Chelsea 2

Location: Storybrooke Gardens @ Baja Norte

Leave a Reply

