Look #18 – Dark Melody

LOOK-18-DARK-MELODY-6-21-16

I’ve always wanted to do a darker photo and so I found some tutorials on YouTube on how to make it seem darker in Second Life without losing the detail on my avatar. I kind of think I achieved what I set out to do. Also…..

 

hair-fair-2016-banner

I got great news today! I was chosen as an Early Access Blogger for Hair Fair! I’m so excited. I can’t wait to go and check out all the styles the designers have worked so hard in creating for us. I’m also thrilled to be involved in something as noble as what this event represents. Helping Kids! More to come on this subject. 🙂

Credits

Top & Skirt: (Agapee)*agp* Helen outfit / white (Shiny Shabby June 2016)
Hair: Magika – Empty Gold
Necklace: ^^Swallow^^ Lock of Love Necklace (Shiny Shabby June 2016)
Bracelet: Empyrean Forge: Samhradh Bands (Shiny Shabby June 2016)
Glasses: [Steinwerk]Shiny MeshNerd
Head: CATWA
Aisha V4.9
Head Applier: DeeTaleZ
*Appliers* CATWA Head “Face Mara” European
Body: Maitreya
Mesh Body
Hands & Feet: Slink
Eyes: IKON
Triumph Brown

Pose: an lar [poses] The Helena Series – Five

Location: Umbral

 

Leave a Reply

