Look #34 – The Bliss

Look #34 - Something Just Like This

Happiness, I’m sorry you’ve been on hold
The doors will be open, bring it all home
‘Cause what it is, feels like a summer song
I’ll stay here forever now that I remember

Presenting a new beginning
Forever you and I
And when the morning gets lonely
And life is out of sight
Then we’ll be leaving together, you and I

 

This song speaks for itself. I’ve found my bliss…….

Credits

OUTFIT
Dress: AMITOMO / Natural Vibes GACHA / MAITREYA / 8 (Found@SaNaRae)
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Thalia (Found@Inworld Store)
Feet Wraps: *MUKA* Feetwrap Rosa (Found on MP)
Nail Color: alaskametro<3 “Classic/Shimmer” nails (Found on MP)
Glasses: [Steinwerk] – Shiny MeshNerd glasses (Found on MP)

BODY
Head: CATWA HEAD Catya
Head Applier: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* CATWA Head “Face Amaya” European
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body
Shape: My own
Hands: Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hands V4.1
Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V4.1
Ears: ^^Swallow^^ Shiny Ears
Eyes: IKON Triumph Brown

Pose: Verocity – Angel Flight Pose (Found on MP)
Clouds: CLOUDS PUFFS Sold by AXELKING (Found on MP)

One thought on “Look #34 – The Bliss

Leave a Reply

